Mountain Escapes Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jul 7, 2014
Bryan, Thank you for making it easy for us. The cabin was great, the weather was perfect, the kids had a great time on the train ride. Just a great time all around. thanks again!
View Property: 75545
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2014
Bryan The weekend was very enjoyable, and all the reservations for Zip Line and Rafting went off without a hitch. Thank you for all your help, and we look forward to visiting again in the future.
View Property: 75599
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2013
Thank Beth! Were here at the cabin. Arrived around 8pm. We love it!! Its so beautiful and clean. And the view is magnificent. Im sure we will rent this again in the future. Thanks for everything!! Lorie
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2013
Bryan...I take a moment to thank Mountain Retreats and yourself for your companys excellent services during my visit to Blue Ridge GA. Please tell the owners of the Lake Retreat that my kids (17 and 15) and I loved the place....Thanks. Manuel
View Property: 75563
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2013
Our vacation was spectacular. The cabin was great. Nice and clean and had everything we needed.
View Property: 75552
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2013
We had a wonderful stay. The cabin was clean and stocked with what we needed. The location was great. Enjoyed the river and the town. Thanks for all the suggestions and help. We hope to be back soon.
View Property: 75535
Atlanta
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2013
We came up for a weekend of rafting the Ocoee River and stayed in one of the cabins right on the river. It was FANTASTIC! we loved our weekend getaway and Bryan made sure we were taken care of. Will absolutely come back for another rafting getaway.
View Property: 109769
Reviewed: May 14, 2013
"The cabin was wonderful. It was in a secluded location that really made you feel like you got away from it all. Its a wonderful place to relax, and you can see so many stars at night. The fireplace and the pool table were great. Loved sitting by the fire drinking hot chocolate. We definitely recommend this cabin. For the adventurous person, Sea Creek Falls is a nice hike and not too far away. Also, we enjoyed working with Bryan."
View Property: 75614
Reviewed: May 14, 2013
Bryan, The cabin was beautiful. We had a great time and felt very welcomed. Thank you. T.H.
View Property: 75567
Reviewed: May 14, 2013
This weekend Bryan McMillian had everything ready at the cabin for my girls weekend. He even ordered snow for the weekend (lol) so it would be perfect!! I could not ask for a more fitting cabin or better service. Be sure to use Mountain Escapes for your next weekend getaway or vacation. "
View Property: 75597