Mountain Escapes Guest Reviews

Most of our testimonials are listed on each cabin page:

Bryan, We had a great time Thank you for making it easy for us. The cabin was great, the weather was perfect, the kids had a great time on the train ride. Just a great time all around. thanks again.  Bridget

Bryan

The weekend was very enjoyable, and all the reservations for Zip Line and Rafting went off without a hitch.

Thank you for all your help, and we look forward to visiting again in the future.

Reviewed: Aug 13, 2022
Definitely one of the most breath taking views Ive seen!
View Property: 181349
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2022
From start to finish, this has been the best rental experience of many! The cabin was magnificently appointed and well-equipped. We now have our annual rental company of choice.
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Great spot for large gathering. Quiet except for the sound of the river which was lovely. Everything was in working order and very accommodating.
View Property: 167303
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
The cabin was really nice. We had everything we needed to make the stay enjoyable and comfortable.
View Property: 184506
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Enjoyed our stay! Comfortable, clean, and accommodating!
View Property: 167303
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Really liked the space, perfect for a weekend getaway for couples. We were very happy with our stay.
View Property: 177126
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2022
Very beautiful!
View Property: 180018
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2022
Very nice cabin especially if you like privacy and the outdoors.
View Property: 184506
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2022
Cute place, perfect for a relaxing get away. Super comfy and cozy!
View Property: 177126
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
We visited Cleveland, were our kids were staying at Lee University for church camp. We had a great breakfast at a local place owned by a sweet family called Diner on 1st. We tried dinner at the City Diner. Run, dont walk, dont let the name fool you. EVERYTHING here is good and dozens of fresh cakes and cheesecakes! We river rafted at High Country and spent time playing around at the upper river before the weekend. We went to Georgia and visited a winery called Bear Claw with a great view of the vineyard and good wines. And the small towns just south of us were great to have meals on the river. (Copperhill) This cabin had everything we needed and space for two families with 3 kids in total. It is a must stay!
View Property: 160288
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
10/10!
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Enjoyed my stay!
View Property: 170527
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Great nice quiet place. If you are looking for a peaceful place to recharge this is it.
View Property: 177126
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2022
My husband and I stayed for a couple of nights as a get away for just us. We loved the space! The coffee was well stocked, the towels and fire starters, a cozy blanket, the fireplace with music playing upon arrival, and the hot tub were our favorite parts. The lighter wouldnt light and we had a hard time getting the grill started at first- but the owners were wonderful about helping us! We really enjoyed the little town with Mccaysville and CopperHill! Definitely recommend and plan to come back.
View Property: 177126
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
This Airbnb was super nice! Everything was up to my expectations and the view was so amazing. Im really glad everything worked out well from the check in to check out. Would definitely book again! Thank you, Bryan!
View Property: 180018
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
The perfect rest & relax getaway . Such a cozy cabin!
View Property: 143143
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
This tiny house was such a unique find! We enjoyed every inch of the property and cant want to return! The house is located in a great spot with easy access. We loved exploring the nearby towns, watching the sun set, and the Ocoee River. If you are looking for a peaceful getaway this is the place to stay!
View Property: 177126
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2022
The house and location are great! Smooth check-in and check-out and lots of activities nearby to enjoy. Highly recommend going tubing on the Ocoee!
View Property: 177209
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2022
This property has all you need for the Blue Ridge area. The windows make the entire rental worth every penny. The bed was comfy.
View Property: 175047
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Amazing view! We loved our time at the cabin and would definitely stay again. Highly recommend.
View Property: 183291
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
This is a beautiful cabin, great for a large family or group of friends. It was spotless and in a quiet area.
View Property: 179986
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2022
Upon arrival we were taken back by the beauty and location of the cabin as the pictures did not do it justice. The inside of the cabin was also nicer and larger than expected. Everything was clean and had a cozy ambiance.The family gameroom downstairs was fun, however the back upper deck during sunset was the highlight.
View Property: 75577
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2022
That there was a bedroom and bathroom on each floor. It was designed well and comfortable. Loved the wrap around porch, hot tub and firepit. Relaxing weekend!
View Property: 181845
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2022
The cabin was nice as described. It had what we needed and it was good for the long weekend.
View Property: 146453
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2022
Nice view on the top of the mountain! The house is comfortable and the second bath downstairs helped. Good wifi.
View Property: 75577
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2022
Great trip. Cabin was not easy to find. GPS put us 1/8 mile away from cabin. Best to follow written directions. Not too far away from Ocoee river, and really enjoyed going into McCaysville to eat. Will be looking forward to book again.
View Property: 75552