Mountain Escapes Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Mar 23, 2022
The cabin privacy and the view are both very nice.
View Property: 146453
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2022
Wonderful place to stay!
View Property: 168347
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2022
Beautiful home in a quite location. Perfect for the family. We greatly enjoyed our stay and hope to come back again!
View Property: 177209
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2022
Great view!!
View Property: 75574
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
An amazing stay! The views are incredible! Its deep in the woods where you know the neighbors are there but they arent in sight. It is an amazing cabin overall!
View Property: 146453
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Super private location! Truly a blessing to my marriage. I loved everything about this property. Its truly a magical place, and brings you closer to nature. The views are absolutely breathtaking.
View Property: 169417
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2022
My family and I enjoyed our stay and will be back!
View Property: 179986
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2022
Great location and amenities!
View Property: 177126
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2022
Place is fantastic. Spacious, modern as anything, very top of the hill so completely quiet and peaceful. Great views. Honestly one of the best mountain spots weve been to in north Georgia. Will definitely be back.
View Property: 180018
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2022
Brew With A View will not disappoint! The house is absolutely perfect and is nestled in a beautiful area. On top of the wonderful stay, Bryan is the most considerate and communicative host I have ever had on Airbnb. Look no further for a peaceful weekend away in the mountains with an idyllic view, a great hot tub, fantastic hikes, and lots of indoor fun too!
View Property: 160288
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2022
This cabin was amazing! We loved the layout and since only two of us stayed here for our honeymoon we mostly hung out on the second floor. But we loved having the convenience of the pool table and the hot tub on the bottom floor. The neighborhood was quiet and super beautiful. We would definitely recommend this as a fun weekend getaway or a family vacation because there is so much room for everyone! The service was even super quick as we had a small maintenance issue and it was resolved within minutes!!
View Property: 177209
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2022
Great place. Completely private, and away from everything.
View Property: 169102
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2022
All around very clean and well prepared. Beautiful view from the hot tub too!
View Property: 173400
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2022
Thank you for the stay at Sweet Creek Retreat! Southern hospitality at its finest!!! :-) A great 1/2 anniversary weekend getaway! This tiny house is immaculate with all the comforts of home plus more! The first night was low 40s with a clear sky full of stars which was great for relaxing in the hot tub. The next day was rainy so we spent most of the day in nearby Blue Ridge exploring the town and shopping - they have lots of unique boutiques and shops to explore. We will definitely come back for the adventures wed planned but got rained out (hiking to Turtle Town Falls and mountain bike riding at nearby Ocoee). Tonya & Stacy
View Property: 177126
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2022
Great spot for a weekend trip!
View Property: 175047
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2022
The hot tub was wonderful and the husband enjoyed casting his line in the pond.
View Property: 162313
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2022
The place looks even better than the pictures. Very private and secluded. Everything was great about it. Recommend anyone looking for a cabin to experience this place.
View Property: 177209
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2022
Great scenic get away cabin for a small group of people. It was clean, spacious, had all kitchen essentials not too mention a great overall decor. I would definitely come back without hesitation.
View Property: 172459
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2022
It was in a perfect location over looking the creek. The sound of the creek flowing was mesmerizing. We enjoyed going in town. Very convenient. Good good and shopping.
View Property: 157084
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2022
Beautiful cabin. Excellent location and beautiful down by the creek .
View Property: 172459
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2022
Went for a weekend getaway to relax. Just what we needed.
View Property: 75599
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2022
This cabin is the perfect off the grid getaway!!! Not too far from town. And the cabin is bigger than expected. Super cozy. We will be back!
View Property: 143143
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2022
The wife and I came up for a kid free weekend and stayed in the new tiny home. Perfect little get away with perfect weather! The cabin was very neat and clean and we had everything we needed there! Nice fire pit clean hot tub. Very nice get away. When the kids are older we will have to bring them. They will enjoy the nice upper loft area and corn hole boards and all the games! Great experience!!! "
View Property: 177126
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2022
We stayed 5 days and had a BLAST!!!!! Private, fun, great for unwinding. Everything you can think of was there! They even gave us a special touch leaving chocolate covered strawberries for our anniversary on the stove. Recommending your place to all our friends. couldnt stop raving! Thank you!
View Property: 177126
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2022
This is an amazing property in a great location. I enjoyed the amenities of the property as well as the responsiveness of the property owner and managers when I had questions or when there was a problem with any amenities such as lighting the grill. I would not only stay here again, but I would also recommend this property to others.
View Property: 173400
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2022
This is the perfect place for a mountain get away!! Highly recommend this cabin to any family or group of friends! Bryan was a awesome host.
View Property: 75599